Board of Directors — Zone 3

Cameron Fischer

Cameron Fischer

Zone 3

Term Expires: June 30, 2027

Voter Precincts: 2, 4, 6, 9, 25, 32


Amity Creek Magnet School at Thompson Elementary, Bear Creek Elementary, Juniper Elementary, R.E. Jewell Elementary, Silver Rail Elementary, Pilot Butte Middle School, Bend Senior High School, and Bend Tech Academy at Marshall High School


University Instructor


D.Ed. Educational Leadership, Equity Concentration

M.A. Education

B.A. Sociology & Education Minor

Special Education & ESOL Endorsements

Personal Quote:

“To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world.” -Unknown

Looking Ahead:

As a Bend-La Pine Schools’ Board member, I will prioritize all students having equitable access to safe, nurturing, and welcoming schools. Every student deserves to feel valued and respected for who they are, engaged in their learning journey, and well supported on their path to academic success and beyond. Through collaboration, commitment, and creative problem solving, we can work together to support all of our students, families, and educators. I am honored to serve on the Bend-La Pine Schools’ Board of Directors.

Contact: [email protected]