School Safety COVID-19 Check Lists

Each school has convened their Safety Team made up of various staff members to create a plan on how they will implement ODE safety requirements. Please view the individual school plans which will be updated regularly throughout the school year.

Elementary Schools

Amity Creek Magnet @ Thompson

Bear Creek Elementary

Buckingham Elementary

Elk Meadow Elementary

Ensworth Elementary

High Lakes Elementary

Highland Magnet @ Kenwood

Juniper Elementary

La Pine Elementary

Lava Ridge Elementary

North Star Elementary

Pine Ridge Elementary

Ponderosa Elementary

R. E. Jewell Elementary

Rosland Elementary

Silver Rail Elementary

Three Rivers K-8

Westside Village Magnet @ Kingston

William E. Miller Elementary

Charter Schools

Bend International School